글번호 : 131717444

작성일 : 20.01.14 | 조회수 : 1147

제목 : [일본 Kansai University] 2020 Summer School+ 글쓴이 : 국제교류팀
첨부파일 첨부파일: ijlc_en.pdf Summer School 2020 Application Guideline.pdf Summer_School_Application_form_2020.pdf application_form_IJLC.xls

 

본교 자매대학교인 일본 칸사이대학교(Kansai University; 関西大学) 에서 2020 Summer School 프로그램을 진행하기에 아래와 같이 안내 드립니다.  

 

-  아       래  -

 

 

1. 프로그램 : 일본어 연수(in Japanese) 및 여름방학 해외계절학기(in English)

* 상세 : 하단 설명 참조 

 

2. 대학소재지 : 일본 오사카(大阪府吹田市)

 

 

3. 상세 : 

 

●Intensive Japanese Language and Culture Course (IJLC) - 일본어 연수과정(in Japanese)
  (http://www.kansai-u.ac.jp/ku-jpn/English/other/ijlc.html)

Course content

  Japanese language course taught IN JAPANESE
  Field trips to major city in west Japan area
  Japanese cultural experiences (tea ceremony and more)
  Interaction with Japanese students

 

Schedule:

Summer 1: June 3(Wed) - June 25(Thu), 2020

Summer 2: July 2(Thu) - July 23(Thu), 2020

 

Application deadline:

Summer 1: March 13(Fri), 2020

Summer 2: April 10(Fri), 2020

 

 

●SUMMER SCHOOL - 계절학기 과정(in English)

  (http://www.kansai-u.ac.jp/Kokusai/short_term/)

You can approach Japan through “contemporary issues existing in Japanese society” taught in English, which a subject focused on SDGs is selectable. Introductory Japanese course is also available as an option for students who wish to study Japanese language.

 

Schedule :

-2-Week Unit

July 1 (Wed) - July 15 (Wed), 2020 (Unit1)

July 16 (Thu) – July 30 (Thu), 2020 (Unit2)

-4-Week Unit

July 1 (Wed) - July 30 (Thu), 2020 (Unit3)

 

Application deadline:

April 17 (Fri), 2020

 

 

4. 문의처    : 1) 브로셔 참조

                 2) 이메일    ijlc@ml.kandai.jp - 일본어 연수과정

                                 short_term@ml.kandai.jp - 해외계절학기 과정

  • 목록으로