Search

logo

전체메뉴


Contact Us

Below is a list of some of the most commonly requested telephone numbers and Email addresses in the University.
Prefix the number with the STD code 02-2173(+82-2-2173 from outside Korea).

Division Telephone number Email Address
Academic affairs (faculty) 2104 acdemic@hufs.ac.kr
Academic Support Center and Registrar 2130
Admissions (undergraduate) 2076 adms@hufs.ac.kr
Admissions (International Undergraduate) 2065 intluga@hufs.ac.kr
Alumni & Fundraising 2795 asker@hufs.ac.kr
Careers advice & Job Opportunities 2143 job@hufs.ac.kr
Center for interpretation & translation 2440 cit@hufscit.com/hufscit@hufscit.com
Communications Office, for all media enquiries 2094 hufspr@hufs.ac.kr
PC Computing matters 2240
Internet 2239
Dormitory 2215 house@hufs.ac.kr
Exchange Program 2062 exchange@hufs.ac.kr
Finance 2081 account@hufs.ac.kr
FLEX center 2537 flex@hufs.ac.kr
Foreign language courses 2524 flttc@hufs.ac.kr
General affairs 2169 chongmoo@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School 2387 gsadmin@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Business 2399 hufsbiz@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Education 2419 hufsgse@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Politics, Government and Communication 2428 gsps@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of International Area Studies 2448 hufsgsias@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Interpretation and Translation 2436 gsit@hufs.ac.kr
International affairs(exchange & study abroad programs) 2065 globalhufs@gmail.com
International Student Services 2066 international@hufs.ac.kr
Korean language Center 2260 cklace@hufs.ac.kr
Law school 2462 lawschool@hufs.ac.kr
Onestop Service Center (certificates) 2154 onestop@hufs.ac.kr
Research Services 2054 sanhak@hufs.ac.kr
Student affairs (scholarship) 2138 student@hufs.ac.kr
Tesol professional Education Center 3502 tesol@hufs.ac.kr
University Library 2460 sms@hufs.ac.kr