korea korean



Dean’s Welcome

  • campusmap
  • e-class
<br><br><br><br>

Chair of Departments

Seoul Campus : 02-2173-2***,3***
Global Campus : 031-330-4***,8***

 

No

Departments

Name

Tel

E-mail

1

Classical Language, Literature and Culture

Lim, Geun Dong

4712

sanskrit@hufs.ac.kr

2

Korean Language and Literature

Chae, Ho-Seok

3074

criecrit@hufs.ac.kr

3

Global Culture &Contents

Lee,Jong Oh

3020

santon@hufs.ac.kr

4

Russian Language and Literature

Kim, SooHwan

4976

lotmania@hufs.ac.kr

5

German Language and Literature

Kim,Hyungrae

3081

kkhr68@hanmail.net

6

India-ASEAN Languages, Literature and Translation

Shin, Keun-hye

3230

dao.shin@hufs.ac.kr

7

Central and East European Languages and Literature

Kwon,Hyok Jae

4290

hkwon@hufs.ac.kr

8

French  Language and Literature

Lee,Chang-Hoon

3228

pubstique@hufs.ac.kr

9

Comparative Literature

Han, Sung Chul

3181

hansc@hufs.ac.kr

10

History

Yeo, Ho Kyu

4329

hgyeo1123@hufs.ac.kr

11

Spanish Language and Literature

Kim, Kyoung Hee

3006

moaikim@hufs.ac.kr

12

African Language and Literature

Hwang, Kyu Deug 

4706

kyudeug@hanmail.net

13

Linguistics and Cognitive Science

Song, Jaemog

4345

jaemog@hufs.ac.kr

14

English Literature

Yoon, Sun Kyoung

4595

ysksun@hufs.ac.kr

15

English Translation

Choi, Heekyung 

2574

trans.hufs@gmail.com

16

English Linguistics

Kim, Jee Eun

3110

jeeeunk@hufs.ac.kr

17

Italian Language and Literature

Ii, Sangyeob

4673

isypv@hufs.ac.kr

18

Japanese Language and Literature

Kim, Dongkyu

3180

kimdongkyu@hufs.ac.kr

19

Information and Archival Science

Noh, Meung Hoan

4318

hoannoh@hanmail.net

20

Middle Eastern Language and Literature and Culture

Yeon,Kyoo-Seok 

3226 

alimksyeon@hufs.ac.kr

21

Turkic, Central Asian and Mongolian Studies

Son, Young-Hoon

4713 

kazalash@hufs.ac.kr

22

Chinese Language and Literature

Park, Heung-Soo

3025

parkhs@hufs.ac.kr

23

Philosophy

Hong, Seongmin

4811

mean@hufs.ac.kr
hmean@daum.net

24

Portuguese Language and Literature

Kwon, Kisu

8803

kskwon@hufs.ac.kr

25

Korean and Chinese Cultures

Park, Jeong-Weon

3030

park9626@hanmail.net

26

TESOL

Lim, Hyun-Woo

2913

hlim@hufs.ac.kr

27

International Business(International Business major)

Lee,Geun seop

4082

geunseop.lee@hufs.ac.kr

28

International Business(Finance&Business major)

Baek,Jae Seung

4936

jbaek@hufs.ac.kr

29

International Business(Management Information Systems major)

Moon,Yoo-Jin

4088

yjmoon@hufs.ac.kr

30

Management

Kim,Moon-Yong

3157

moonyong@hufs.ac.kr

31

Economics

Kim, Seung-Nyeon

3078

snkim@hufs.ac.kr

32

International Relations

Kim,Chul-Min

4710

kminyugo@hanmail.net

33

International Economics and Law

Park,Sangwon

3197

swonpark@hufs.ac.kr

34

Global Sport

Kim, Nam-Su 

4340 

arpkim@gmail.com

35

Law

Cho,Jung-hyun

3073

jhcho521@hufs.ac.kr

36

Media and Communication

Cheong, Yunjae

3050

yjcheong@gmail.com

37

Political Science and International Relations

Yoo, Hyon Joo

3178

hyoo@hufs.ac.kr

38

Public Administration

Kwon,Tae-Hyeong

3208

tkwon@hufs.ac.kr

39

Education

Jeon, Jae-eun

8815

jejon@hufs.ac.kr

40

Industrial and Management Engineering

Sun, Ji Ung

4191

jusun@hufs.ac.kr

41

Electronics Engineering

Joo, Jung Suk

4940

jjs@hufs.ac.kr

42

Information and Communications Engineering

Kim, Myoung Jin

4227

mjkim@hufs.ac.kr

43

Computer and Electronic Systems Engineering

Shin, Chan Su

4640

cssin@hufs.ac.kr

44

Physics

Yu, SeGi

4938

segiyu@hufs.ac.kr

45

Biomedical Engineering

Oh, Se Hong

4592

jakeoh79@gmail.com

46

Bioscience and Biotechnology

Lee, Hyune Hwan

4280

hyunelee@hufs.ac.kr

47

Mathematics

Kwak, Minsuk 

4819 

mkwak@hufs.ac.kr

48

Statistics

Kang, Kee Hoon

4486

khkang@hufs.ac.kr

49

Chemistry

Eun, Changsun 

4379 

ceun@hufs.ac.kr  

50

Environmental Science and Engineering

Lee, Gangwoong

4273

gwlee@hufs.ac.kr

51

Global Multi-modal Convergence Major

Yun, Il Dong 

4260

yun@hufs.ac.kr

52

Korean Translation as a Foreign Language Major

Heo, Yong

3574

austyn@hufs.ac.kr

top