korea korean



Dean’s Welcome

  • campusmap
  • e-class
<br><br><br><br>

Chair of Departments

Seoul Campus : 02-2173-2***,3***
Global Campus : 031-330-4***,8***

 

No

Departments

Name

Tel

E-mail

1

Classical Language, Literature and Culture

Kim, Hyejin

4401

hyejinkim@hufs.ac.kr

2

Korean Language and Literature

Yang, Min Jung

3100

minjy@hufs.ac.kr

3

Global Culture &Contents

Lim, Dae-geun

4519

rooot@hufs.ac.kr

4

Russian Language and Literature

Kim, SooHwan

4976

lotmania@hufs.ac.kr

5

German Language and Literature

Seo, Yu Jung

3164

seoyujung@hufs.ac.kr

6

India-ASEAN Languages, Literature and Translation

Shin, Keun-hye

3230

dao.shin@hufs.ac.kr

7

Central and East European Languages and Literature

Yoo, Jin-il

4922

yoojinil@hufs.ac.kr

8

French  Language and Literature

Yu, Ki-Hwan

3160

libertas@hufs.ac.kr

9

Comparative Literature

Park, Jae Woo

3192

pjw9006@hanmail.net

10

History

Kim, Sangbum

4608

sociocul@hanmail.net

11

Spanish Language and Literature

Kim, Kyunghee

3006

moaikim@hufs.ac.kr

12

African Language and Literature

Kwon, Myong-Shik

4242

mskwon@hufs.ac.kr

13

Linguistics and Cognitive Science

Song, Jaemog

4345

jaemog@hufs.ac.kr

14

English Literature

Yoon, Sun Kyoung

4595

ysksun@hufs.ac.kr

15

English Translation

Choi, Eunah    

4768

cupidcea@daum.net

16

English Linguistics

Kim, Ji Hyon

4974

kimjhyon@hufs.ac.kr

17

Italian Language and Literature

Cho, Moon Hwan

4508

mhcho@hufs.ac.kr

18

Japanese Language and Literature

Kim, Dongkyu

3180

kimdongkyu@hufs.ac.kr

19

Information and Archival Science

Noh, Meung Hoan

4318

hoannoh@hanmail.net

20

Middle Eastern Language and Literature and Culture

Yeon,Kyoo-Seok 

3226 

alimksyeon@hufs.ac.kr

21

Turkic, Central Asian and Mongolian Studies

Son, Young-Hoon

4713 

kazalash@hufs.ac.kr

22

Chinese Language and Literature

Park, Heung-Soo

3025

parkhs@hufs.ac.kr

23

Philosophy

Hong, Seongmin

4811

mean@hufs.ac.kr
hmean@daum.net

24

Portuguese Language and Literature

Kwon, Kisu

8803

kskwon@hufs.ac.kr

25

Korean and Chinese Cultures

Park, Jeong-Weon

3030

park9626@hanmail.net

26

TESOL

Lee, Kilryoung

3048

klee@hufs.ac.kr

27

International Business(International Business major)

Lee, Jung

4683

jung.lee@hufs.ac.kr

28

International Business(Finance&Business major)

Kwon, Tae Yeon

4951

tykwon@hufs.ac.kr

29

International Business(Management Information Systems major)

Lee, Geun Seop

4082

geunseoplee.la@gmail.com

30

Management

Park, Byung Il

3193

leedspark@hufs.ac.kr

31

Economics

Son, Jong Chil

3043

jcson@hufs.ac.kr

32

International Affairs

Kim, Eung Woon

4930

eungwoon@hufs.ac.kr

33

International Economics and Law

Min, Heechul

3967

hmin@hufs.ac.kr

34

Global Sport

Park, Seong-Hee 

4782 

sportmkt@hufs.ac.kr

35

Law

Chang, Boeun

3252

bechang@hufs.ac.kr

36

Media and Communication

Ji, Sung Wook

2054

mediaecon3@gmail.com

37

Political Science and International Relations

Lee, Jae Mook

8817

jaemook@gmail.com

38

Public Administration

Chang, Hyunjoo

2395

hjchang@hufs.ac.kr

39

Education

Kim, Sahoon

3224

kimsh@hufs.ac.kr

40

Industrial and Management Engineering

Sun, Ji Ung

4191

jusun@hufs.ac.kr

41

Electronics Engineering

Joo, Jung Suk

4940

jjs@hufs.ac.kr

42

Information and Communications Engineering

Kim, Saehwa

4667

ksaehwa@hufs.ac.kr

43

Computer and Electronic Systems Engineering

Choi, Jae-Young

4906

jychoi@hufs.ac.kr

44

Physics

Kim, Taekyeong

4373

tkim@hufs.ac.kr

45

Biomedical Engineering

Kim, Bohyoung

4857

bkim@hufs.ac.kr

46

Bioscience and Biotechnology

Lee, Hyune Hwan

4280

hyunelee@hufs.ac.kr

47

Mathematics

Kwak, Minsuk 

4819 

mkwak@hufs.ac.kr

48

Statistics

Kang, Kee Hoon

4486

khkang@hufs.ac.kr

49

Chemistry

Eun, Changsun 

4379 

ceun@hufs.ac.kr  

50

Environmental Science and Engineering

Ghim, Young Sung

4993

ysghim@hufs.ac.kr

51

Global Multi-modal Convergence Major

Yun, Il Dong 

4260

yun@hufs.ac.kr

52

Korean Translation as a Foreign Language Major

Heo, Yong

3574

austyn@hufs.ac.kr

top