Search

logo

전체메뉴


Contact Us

Below is a list of some of the most commonly requested telephone numbers and Email addresses in the University.
Prefix the number with the STD code 02-2173(+82-2-2173 from outside Korea).

DivisionTelephone numberEmail Address
Academic affairs (faculty)2104academic@hufs.ac.kr
Academic Support Center and Registrar2130

 

Admissions (undergraduate)2076adms@hufs.ac.kr
Admissions (International Undergraduate)2065intluga@hufs.ac.kr
Alumni & Fundraising2795asker@hufs.ac.kr
Careers advice & Job Opportunities2143job@hufs.ac.kr
Center for interpretation & translation2440cit@hufscit.com/hufscit@hufscit.com
Communications Office, for all media enquiries2094hufspr@hufs.ac.kr
PC Computing matters2240

 

Internet2239

 

Dormitory2215house@hufs.ac.kr
Exchange Program2062exchange@hufs.ac.kr
Finance2081account@hufs.ac.kr
FLEX center2537flex@hufs.ac.kr
Foreign language courses2524flttc@hufs.ac.kr
General affairs2169chongmoo@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School2387gsadmin@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Business2399hufsmba@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Education2419hufsgse@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Politics, Government and Communication2428gsps@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of International Area Studies2448hufsgsias@hufs.ac.kr
Graduate School of Interpretation and Translation2436gsit@hufs.ac.kr
International affairs(exchange & study abroad programs)2065globalhufs@gmail.com
International Student Services2066international@hufs.ac.kr
Korean language Center2260cklace@hufs.ac.kr
Law school2462lawschool@hufs.ac.kr
Onestop Service Center (certificates)2154onestop@hufs.ac.kr
Research Services2054sanhak@hufs.ac.kr
Student affairs (scholarship)2138student@hufs.ac.kr
Tesol professional Education Center3502tesol@hufs.ac.kr
University Library2460sms@hufs.ac.kr
인쇄